Our curriculum

At Saint Anne School, we follow the Core Curriculum Content Standards.

You can read what is taught in each grade level by clicking on a link below.


A statement by the National Catholic Educational Association regarding

Core Curriculum Content Standards and Catholic Schools


Archdiocese of Newark






Grade 1


Grade 2


Grade 3


Grade 4


Grade 5


Grade 6


Grade 7


Grade 8